Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

    Show me what's been talked about for
    Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

    Archive of alert messages

    Containing the tag : "harassment" (33 results)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 05 August 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    27 July - 2 August News and appeals There were 27 arrests over the weeken...
    Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Thursday 30 July 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Monday 20 July - Sunday 26 July News and appeals There were 34 arrests ov...
    Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
    Sussex Police
    Thursday, 30th July 2020   News and appeals   Analysis of C...
    Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
    Sussex Police
    Thursday, 30th July 2020   News and appeals   Analysis of Cor...
    Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 28 July 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 28th July 2020 News and appeals Two men arrested following short ...
    Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Friday 03 July 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Monday 22 to Sunday 28 June 2020 News and appeals 78 arrests were made du...
    Sent by : Louise Cole (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Thursday 02 July 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Monday 22 - 28 June News and appeals Over the weekend we received 376 cal...
    Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 03 June 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    13:49 : Newsletter
    3 June 2020 News and appeals Man arrested after teenager approached in ...
    Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 02 June 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 2nd June 2020 Crime summary  Burglary – There are no bur...
    Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Thursday 28 May 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Thursday 28th May 2020 Eastbourne District Police Weekly News and Alerts ...
    Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
    Sussex Police
    Thursday 28th May 2020 Lewes District Police Weekly News and Alerts Oper...
    Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
    Sussex Police
    Thursday 28th May 2020 Wealden District Police Weekly News and Alerts Op...
    Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Thursday 14 May 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Monday 27 April to Sunday 10 May 2020   News and appeals Numerous a...
    Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 13 May 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Monday 27th April – Sunday 10 May   News and appeals This wee...
    Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 12 May 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday12th May 2020 Worthing man jailed for assaulting police officer ...
    Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Thursday 30 April 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Monday 20 - Sunday 26 April 2020 News and appeals 57 arrests were made du...
    Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
    Sussex Police
    Monday 20 April to Sunday 26 April 2020   News and appeals 57 arres...
    Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Thursday 23 April 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Thursday, 23 April 2020   News and appeals   Wealden Police...
    Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
    Sussex Police
    Thursday 23rd April 2020 Lewes District Police Weekly News and Alerts On...
    Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
    Sussex Police
    Thursday, 23 April 2020   News and appeals Eastbourne man charged...
    Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 21 April 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 21st April 2020 Crime Summary  Burglary   There are no ...
    Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
    Sussex Police
    Three charged with supermarket burglary in Worthing Three men have been cha...
    Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Thursday 16 April 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Monday 6 April  – Sunday 12 April   News and appeals &nb...
    Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
    Sussex Police
    Thursday, 16 April 2020   News and appeals   Police thank S...
    Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 14 April 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 14th April 2020 News and appeals Police thank Sussex residents fo...
    Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 14th April 2020 Crime Summary Burglary   There are no burg...
    Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Thursday 09 April 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Thursday, 9 April 2020   News and appeals   Man arrest...
    Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Monday 23 March 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Monday 16 March - Sunday 22 March News and appeals Numerous arrests were ...
    Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Monday 17 February 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Monday 10 February - Sunday 16 February News and appeals Numerous arrests...
    Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Friday 14 February 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Monday 3 February - Sunday 9 February   News and appeals   ...
    Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 12 February 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Monday 3 to Sunday 9 February 2020 News and appeals Numerous arrests were...
    Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 05 February 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Monday 26 January- Sunday 2 February News and appeals Numerous arrests ma...
    Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
    Sussex Police
    27 January - 2 February News and appeals Numerous arrests were made durin...
    Sent by : Louise Cole (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
     
    Decorative image: A silhouette of countryside and a town.