Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "sussex news" (13 results)

Alerts sent Wednesday 13 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday 13th November 2019 News and appeals Boy seriously injured in co...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Saturday 09 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Crime Summary (31st October to 7th November 2019) Central Brighton Burglar...
Sent by : Suchi Chatterjee (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Police)

Alerts sent Tuesday 05 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 5th November 2019 News and appeals Two PCs hurt in Worthing incid...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 01 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 21-27 October 2019 News and appeals A number of arrests were made ...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 29 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 29th October 2019 News and appeals Sussex Police remind residents...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 23 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
14 October - 20 October 2019 News and appeals A number of arrests were ma...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 22 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 Crime Summary Burglary   Reference: 0848 ...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 News and appeals Police investigating deliberat...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 16 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Weekly Bulletin – Chichester District Monday 7 October 2019 to 13 Octob...
Sent by : Amanda Wells (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 15 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 15th October 2019 News and appeals Plea for community help to add...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 11 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
3rd October 2019 to 10th October 2019 Crime summary Central Brighton B...
Sent by : Suchi Chatterjee (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Police)

Alerts sent Wednesday 09 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Weekly Bulletin – Chichester District Monday 30 September to 6 October ...
Sent by : Amanda Wells (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Wednesday 9th October 2019 News and appeals Police praise public for thei...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
 
Decorative image: A silhouette of countryside and a town.