Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

    Show me what's been talked about for
    Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

    Archive of alert messages

    Containing the tag : "independent charity" (29 results)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 04 December 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    A burglary has been reported in your neighbourhood If you saw or heard anyth...
    Sent by : Chloe Harvey (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Thursday 28 November 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Thursday 28th November 2019 News and Alerts Wealden District Witnesses a...
    Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

    Alerts sent Monday 25 November 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    A burglary has been reported in your neighbourhood If you saw or heard anyth...
    Sent by : Chloe Harvey (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Thursday 21 November 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    A burglary has been reported in your neighbourhood If you saw or heard anyth...
    Sent by : Chloe Harvey (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Thursday 14 November 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Thursday, 14 November 2019 News and appeals   E-fit image of m...
    Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Monday 11 November 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    11/11/2019 Shortly after 2.30pm on Saturday (9 November) police were infor...
    Sent by : Lee Melbourne (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Thursday 31 October 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    31 October 2019 News and appeals Remember to be polite on Halloween night...
    Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Friday 25 October 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    25 October 2019 News and appeals Witnesses sought to Hurstpierpoint col...
    Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 23 October 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    23/10/2019 While walking to a restaurant in London Road, St Leonards-on-Se...
    Sent by : Lee Melbourne (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 22 October 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    22/10/2019 Man charged over Hastings assault   Police investigating...
    Sent by : Lee Melbourne (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Monday 14 October 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    14/10/2019 Witnesses sought to late night incident in St Leonards-on-Sea ...
    Sent by : Lee Melbourne (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 09 October 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 9th October 2019 News and appeals Police praise public for thei...
    Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Thursday 03 October 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Thursday 3rd October 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend'...
    Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 01 October 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 1st October 2019 News and appeals Worthing man wanted on recall t...
    Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Friday 23 August 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Friday 23rd August 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's ...
    Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

    Alerts sent Friday 09 August 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Friday 9th August 2019 News and appeals Multi-agency team created to add...
    Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

    Alerts sent Monday 05 August 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    05/08/2019 We are investigating a burglary at a ground-floor flat in ...
    Sent by : Lee Melbourne (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 23 July 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    23 July 2019 News and appeals Crawley flats arson: Man arrested Police...
    Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 16 July 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 16th July 2019 News and appeals Praise for police officers, sta...
    Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 16th July 2019 Crime Summary  Burglary   Reference: 142...
    Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Monday 15 July 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    15/7/2019 Appeal Police are investigating the theft of 29 high-value sax...
    Sent by : Lee Melbourne (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Friday 28 June 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Friday 28th June 2019 News and appeals Local Dance School receives cas...
    Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)
    Sussex Police
    Friday 28th June 2019 News and appeals Lewes man Paul Moss is wanted o...
    Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 26 June 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 26th June 2019 News and appeals New image of cyclist suspected of...
    Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 26th June 2019 Crime Summary  Burglary other than Dwelling ...
    Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Thursday 27 June 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Thursday 27th June 2019 News and appeals Eastbourne 999 Weekend 2019 ...
    Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

    Alerts sent Thursday 20 June 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    20/6/19 Police in Hastings are investigating a house burglary in which silve...
    Sent by : Lee Melbourne (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 19 June 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    19/06/2019 Convicted drug dealer Allan Finn from Westfield, near Hastings, h...
    Sent by : Lee Melbourne (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 11 June 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 11th June 2019 Crime Summary  Burglary   Reference: 04...
    Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
     
    Decorative image: A silhouette of countryside and a town.