Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "assault" (91 results)

Alerts sent Thursday 28 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 18 May - Sunday 24 May News and appeals Numerous arrests were made...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 27 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday 27th May 2020 News and appeals Witnesses sought to Sompting ass...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 26 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 26th May 2020 Crime summary Burglary   Reference: 0517 19th ...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 22 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
*** Please find Cyber Awareness Newsletter attached ***  Friday, 22nd Ma...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 14 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 27 April to Sunday 10 May 2020   News and appeals Numerous a...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 13 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 27th April – Sunday 10 May   News and appeals This wee...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 07 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
7 May 2020 News and appeals Police appeal for witnesses after taxi driver...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 05 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 5th May 2020 Crime summary  Burglary other than Dwelling Re...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 01 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 1 May 2020   News and appeals   Increase in assault...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 1st May 2020 News and Alerts Wealden District Three men have been...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 30 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 20 - Sunday 26 April 2020 News and appeals 57 arrests were made du...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday 30th April 2020 Eastbourne District Police Weekly News and Alerts ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 20 April to Sunday 26 April 2020   News and appeals 57 arres...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 23 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 13 to Sunday 19 April 2020.   News and appeals Our officers ...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 13th – Sunday 19th April   News and appeals Our office...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 20 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
11:37 : Newsletter
20 April 2020 News and appeals Two injured in East Grinstead assault ...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 16 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 30 March – Sunday 12 April 2020   News and appeals Our...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 6 April  – Sunday 12 April   News and appeals &nb...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday, 16 April 2020   News and appeals   Police thank S...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 09 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 23 – Sunday 29 March 2020   News and appeals Our offic...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday 9th April 2020 Eastbourne District Police Weekly News and Alerts ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 01 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
13:40 : Newsletter
1 April 2020 News and appeals Witnesses sought to altercation at Crawley ...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 31 March 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 31st March 2020 Crime Summary Burglary   Reference: 0094 25...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 25 March 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 16 - Sunday 22 March News and appeals It’s been business as ...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 23 March 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 16 March - Sunday 22 March News and appeals Numerous arrests were ...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 20 March 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 20th March 2020 News and Alerts Scott Starr receives 26-week priso...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 18 March 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 9 - Sunday 15 March 2020 News and appeals   There have ...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 9 – Sunday 15 March   News and appeals There have been...
Sent by : Louise Cole (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 9 March – Sunday 15 March   News and appeals Offences ...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 17 March 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
17th March2020 News and appeals Dog walkers warned as sheep killed near L...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Hastings nightclub assault: Appeal for witnesses Police are appealing for wit...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 10 March 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
  News and appeals Offences include: domestic assault, actual bodi...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 05 March 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 5th March 2020 News and Alerts Man arrested on suspicion of propo...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 17 February - Sunday 1 March News and appeals Numerous arrests wer...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 21 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
10-16 February 2020 News and appeals Numerous arrests were made during th...
Sent by : Louise Cole (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 20 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 20th February 2020 News and Alerts Police are appealing for witne...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday 20th February 2020 News and Alerts Eastbourne man jailed for as...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 17 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 10 February - Sunday 16 February News and appeals Numerous arrests...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 14 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 3 February - Sunday 9 February   News and appeals   ...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 12 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 3 to Sunday 9 February 2020 News and appeals Numerous arrests were...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 14 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 14th February 2020 ** Please find Cyber Crime and Fraud newsletters a...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 07 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 7th February 2020 *This month's 'Tackling Serious Violence...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 05 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 26 January- Sunday 2 February News and appeals Numerous arrests ma...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
12:00 : News Letter
5 February 2020 Sussex Police makes Stonewall’s Top 100 empolyers ...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
27 January - 2 February News and appeals Numerous arrests were made durin...
Sent by : Louise Cole (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 04 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 4th February 2020 Crime summary  There have been no burglary d...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 31 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 31st January 2020   News and Alerts Sussex Police makes Stonew...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 30 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 20 January - Sunday 26 January News and appeals Numerous arrests w...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 20 January - Sunday 26 January News and appeals   Numerous a...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 29 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday 29th January 2020 News and appeals Sussex Police warns of danger ...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 23 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 23 January 2020 News and appeals Sussex Police secure first s...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday 23rd January 2020 News and Alerts Lewes District Busy week for ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 22 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 13 January - Sunday 19 January News and appeals Numerous arre...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 21 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 21st January 2020 Crime summary Sussex Police secure first s...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 16 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 6 January - Sunday 12 January News and appeals Numerous arrests we...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 6th to Sunday 12th January   News and appeals   Numerous...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
14:22 : Newsletter
16 January 2020 News and appeals Police welcome for report on combating d...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday 16th January 2020 News and Alert Eastbourne District Appeal for...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 09 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 23 December to 5th January   News and appeals Numerous arrests...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 23 December - Sunday 5 January News and appeals   Numerous arr...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday 9th January 2020 News and Alerts Eastbourne Police Police are i...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 06 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
06/01/2020 Happy new year to you all. Please find the latest appeals and ...
Sent by : Lee Melbourne (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 02 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 2nd January 2020 News and Alerts, Wealden District Happy New year...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday 2nd Janaury 2020 News and Alerts, Lewes District Happy New Year t...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 27 December 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
 Monday 16 December - Sunday 22 December News and appeals 31 arrests...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 16 December to Sunday 22 December News and appeals 31 arrests were...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 24 December 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 24th December 2019 News and appeals Sussex Police launches new Ta...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 18 December 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 9 December - Sunday 5 December News and appeals A number of a...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Wednesday 18th December 2019 Police News and Alerts Eastbourne All membe...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
18/12/2019 Police are appealing for witnesses following an assault on a dr...
Sent by : Lee Melbourne (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 13 December 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 2 December – Sunday 8 December   News and appeals A nu...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 2 December to Sunday 8 December News and appeals A number of arres...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 12 December 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 12th December 2019 News and Alerts Lewes District Police u...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday 12th December 2019 News and Alerts Eastbourne Local dance chari...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 03 December 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 News and appeals Worthing man convicted of disa...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 25 November to Sunday 1 December   News and appeals A number...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 25 November – Sunday 1 December   News and appeals A n...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 22 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Weekly Bulletin – Arun District 11th November – 17th November &n...
Sent by : Amanda Wells (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Weekly Bulletin – Chichester District Monday 11 November to 17 November...
Sent by : Amanda Wells (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 20 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
20 November 2019 News and appeals Coercive Control - do not suffer in sil...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
20 November 2019 News and appeals Coercive Control - do not suffer in sil...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 14 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
4 November to 10 November News and appeals A number of arrests were made ...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
4th November – 10th November   News and appeals   A num...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday 14th October 2019 News and alerts PCSO allocations and patrols ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday, 14 November 2019 News and appeals   E-fit image of m...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 08 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
28 October - 3 November News and appeals A number of arrests were made du...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 8th October 2019 News and Alerts   Fire in Newhaven D...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday, 8 November 2019 News and appeals   Efforts are still bei...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 07 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 7 November 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 06 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
28th October – 3rd November   News and appeals A number of ar...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 05 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 5th November 2019 News and appeals Two PCs hurt in Worthing incid...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
 
Decorative image: A silhouette of countryside and a town.